Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Greensburg

292 S Greengate Road Greensburg, PA 15601

724-836-7271
Towing Available 24/7
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Nick's Towing and Auto:

reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
08/21/2019

Nick's was unbelievably great! They were our savior. Our car died 6 hours away from home on a Sunday. They were so nice on the phone, courteous, sympathetic, and gracious. Nick's came to our hotel, confirmed that we needed a new alternator, and towed it to their shop. They charged a fair price and brought our car back to us at the hotel. We've never been taken care of so well.



reviewiconBest Local Shop
06/11/2019

Nick is the best! When my wife and I were stranded on a Sunday night and AAA couldn't be bothered to let us talk with a human, we called Nick and had the most pleasurable towing experience you could imagine. He's a gifted conversationalist, expert of many trades, and a really sweet guy. He took extra care loading and unloading our car to keep from causing any further damage to its rear end. I hear he's also opening a pizza restaurant soon, so I can't wait to see what his hospitality looks like in that realm. Amazingly helpful and kind. We're super thankful for his help.



reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/24/2019

These are good, kind, real people. They took such good care of us after a drunk driver ran my boyfriend off the road and drove away, leaving his car undriveable. Will forever recommend and be grateful for their kindness to us during such a rough time.



reviewiconFair Prices, Great Work
09/10/2019

Stranded on the PA Turnpike and after waiting nearly 2 hours for confirmation from a national towing hotline that they had dispatched someone and provide an ETA, I googled and found Nick's. I got a live person who knew the area, was concerned about my safety, was quickly able to pick up the car, gave me recommendations for lodging for the night, and turned waiting in the dark in hopes of help to assurance that help was on the way. The next day they quickly assessed the car, provided a thorough explanation of needed repairs, and were able to get the parts and get me back on the road before end of business. They even called while en route to make sure all was going well. Was a great experience from start to finish.



reviewiconFriendly Staff
12/02/2019

Very nice people, extremely accommodating!



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
08/25/2020

Driver did a great job of getting my vehicle off of a wall with out causing anymore damages very kind and respectful.



reviewiconAmazing Service
11/25/2020

I can say without a doubt that Nick's towing treats you like family. I got that call that no parent wants on a Monday evening. My son was involved in a car accident. He is a student at St. Vincent College and we live 5 hours away. Some nice people stopped to help him and suggested Nick's towing. They arrived really fast and were so kind and nice. Spoke to me on the phone while also helping my son. Once the car was loaded on their truck, Nikki called me to make sure that I knew that my son was okay physically and to answer any questions. I couldn't believe she took the time to address how my wife and I were feeling 5 hours away. They called frequently to check in and really did everything that they could to help. I highly recommend this business!!!



  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/21/2019
Nick's was unbelievably great! They were our savior. Our car died 6 hours away from home on a Sunday. They were so nice on the phone, courteous, sympathetic, and gracious. Nick's came to our hotel, confirmed that we needed a new alternator, and towed it to their shop. They charged a fair price and brought our car back to us at the hotel. We've never been taken care of so well.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 724-836-7271 X